Menu
  Über uns > Kontakte

contatti
Direktion & Präsidium

Armin Hilpold Armin Hilpold
Präsident
+39 0471 516013
armin.hilpold@messebozen.it

Claudio Corrarati Claudio Corrarati
Vizepräsident
+39 0471 516013
claudio.corrarati@messebozen.it

Thomas Mur Thomas Mur
Direktor
+39 0471 516013
thomas.mur@messebozen.it

Sabine von Pretz
Assistant General Manager & Projects
+39 0471 516013
sabine.vonpretz@messebozen.it
Angelika Mayr
Human Resources Development & Projects
+39 0471 516020
angelika.mayr@messebozen.it

Verkauf & Projektleitung

Maximilian Alber
Head of Sales, Brand & Communication
+39 0471 516023
maximilian.alber@messebozen.it


Team "KLIMA"

Silva Candioli
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516030
silva.candioli@messebozen.it
Klimahouse
Lucia Salvia
Project Manager
+39 0471 516038
lucia.salvia@messebozen.it
ComoCasaClima
Klimahouse Toscana
Gabriel Cordos
Project Manager
+39 0471 516043
gabriel.cordos@messebozen.it
Klimahouse
Céline Faini
Project Manager
+39 0471 516038
celine.faini@messebozen.it
zur Zeit abwesend

Team "AGRICULTURE"

Evi Götsch
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516019
evi.goetsch@messebozen.it
Interpoma
Interpoma China
Agrialp
Priska Hechenblaickner
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516026
priska.hechenblaickner@messebozen.it
Agrialp
Interpoma
Shoe Collection

Team "MOUNTAIN"

Geraldine Coccagna
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516039
geraldine.coccagna@messebozen.it
Alpitec China
Prowinter
Julia Dotti
Project Manager
+39 0471 516045
julia.dotti@messebozen.it
Prowinter

Team "TOURISM & SERVICE ECONOMY"

Daniel Degasperi
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516027
daniel.degasperi@messebozen.it
Hotel
Tipworld
Ingrid Pfitscher
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516034
ingrid.pfitscher@messebozen.it
Autochtona
Hotel
Jana Varesco
Project Manager
+39 0471 516123
jana.varesco@messebozen.it

Hotel
Autochtona
Tipworld

Team "CONSUMER"

Emilia Taraboi
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516033
emilia.taraboi@messebozen.it
Freizeit
Herbstmesse
Biolife
Susanna Degasperi
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516298
susanna.degasperi@messebozen.it
Kreativ
Civil Protect
Katja Sanin
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516041
katja.sanin@messebozen.it
Kreativ
Civil Protect
Anna Baldo
Project Manager
+39 0471 516029
anna.baldo@messebozen.it

Antonella Critelli
Project Manager
+39 0471 516009
antonella.critelli@messebozen.it

André Consolati
Project Manager
+39 0471 516259
andre.consolati@messebozen.it
Freizeit
Herbstmesse

Team Eventquartier


Luca Bizzotto
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516018
luca.bizzotto@messebozen.it
Co-Working
FUTURUM

Matthias Campedelli
Project Manager
+39 0471 516050
matthias.campedelli@messebozen.it

Brand & Communication

Vera Pöhl
Coordinator & Paid Media
+39 0471 516012
vera.poehl@messebozen.it
Florian Schmittner
Public Relations - DE
+39 0471 516017
florian.schmittner@messebozen.it
Manuela Monsorno
Public Relations - IT
+39 0471 516092
manuela.monsorno@messebozen.it
Joanna Voss
Content & Owned Media
+39 0471 516047
joanna.voss@messebozen.it

Alessandro Pizzo
Graphics & Production
+39 0471 516036
alessandro.pizzo@messebozen.it

Digital Business
Massimiliano Cudin
Head of Digital Business
+39 0471 516011
massimiliano.cudin@messebozen.it

Martina Spreafico
Web Services Manager
+39 0471 516112
martina.spreafico@messebozen.it


Technische Dienste

Christian Micheli
Head of Technical Department
+39 0471 516005
christian.micheli@messebozen.it
Sandro Slomp
Technical Services
+39 0471 516006
sandro.slomp@messebozen.it
Silvano Pellegrini
Technical Services
+39 0471 516007
silvano.pellegrini@messebozen.it
Mattia Vecchioni
Facility Management
+39 0471 516093
mattia.vecchioni@messebozen.it

Verwaltung

Tiziano Todeschi
Head of Administration
+39 0471 516010
tiziano.todeschi@messebozen.it

Giovanna Bregantini
Supplies Accounting
+39 0471 516008
giovanna.bregantini@messebozen.it

Serena Vettori
Clients Accounting
+39 0471 516016
serena vettori@messebozen.it

Claudia Larcher
Accounting
+39 0471 516028
claudia.larcher@messebozen.it

Reception

Rosmarie Schweigkofler
Front Desk
+39 0471 516000
rosmarie.schweigkofler@messebozen.it
Elisabeth Pfeifer
Front Desk
+39 0471 516000
elisabeth.pfeifer@messebozen.it