Menu
  About us > Contacts
contacts
Precidency and Management

Armin Hilpold
Armin Hilpold
President
+39 0471 516013
armin.hilpold@fierabolzano.it

Claudio Corrarati Claudio Corrarati
Vice-president
+39 0471 516013
claudio.corrarati@messebozen.it

Thomas Mur Thomas Mur
General Manager
+39 0471 516013
thomas.mur@fierabolzano.it

Sabine von Pretz
Assistant General Manager & Projects
+39 0471 516013
sabine.vonpretz@fierabolzano.it
Angelika Mayr
Human Resources Development & Projects
+39 0471 516020
angelika.mayr@fierabolzano.it

Sales Office

Maximilian Alber
Head of Sales, Brand & Communication
+39 0471 516023
maximilian.alber@fierabolzano.it

Team "KLIMA"


Silva Candioli
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516030
silva.candioli@fierabolzano.it
Klimahouse
Lucia Salvia
Project Manager
+39 0471 516038
lucia.salvia@fierabolzano.it
ComoCasaClima
Klimahouse Toscana
Gabriel Cordos
Project Manager
+39 0471 516043
gabriel.cordos@fierabolzano.it
Klimahouse
Céline Faini
Project Manager
+39 0471 516038
celine.faini@fierabolzano.it
temporary absent

Team "AGRICULTURE"

Evi Götsch
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516019
evi.goetsch@fierabolzano.it
Interpoma
Interpoma China
Agrialp
Priska Hechenblaickner
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516026
priska.hechenblaickner@fierabolzano.it
Agrialp
Interpoma
Shoe Collection

Team "MOUNTAIN"

Geraldine Coccagna
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516039
geraldine.coccagna@fierabolzano.it
Alpitec China
Prowinter
Julia Dotti
Project Manager
+39 0471 516045
julia.dotti@fierabolzano.it
Prowinter

Team "TOURISM & SERVICE ECONOMY"

Daniel Degasperi
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516027
daniel.degasperi@fierabolzano.it
Hotel
Tipworld
Ingrid Pfitscher
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516034
ingrid.pfitscher@fierabolzano.it
Autochtona
Hotel
Jana Varesco
Project Manager
+39 0471 516123
jana.varesco@fierabolzano.it
Hotel
Autochtona
Tipworld

Team "CONSUMER"

Emilia Taraboi
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516033
emilia.taraboi@fierabolzano.it
Tempo Libero
Fiera D'Autunno
Biolife
Susanna Degasperi
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516298
susanna.degasperi@fierabolzano.it
Kreativ
Civil Protect
Katja Sanin
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516041
katja.sanin@fierabolzano.it
Kreativ
Civil Protect
Anna Baldo
Project Manager
+39 0471 516029
anna.baldo@fierabolzano.it
Antonella Critelli
Project Manager
+39 0471 516009
antonella.critelli@fierabolzano.it

André Consolati
Project Manager
+39 0471 516259
andre.consolati@fierabolzano.it
Tempo Libero
Fiera D'Autunno

Team Event District


Luca Bizzotto
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516018
luca.bizzotto@fierabolzano.it
Co-Working
FUTURUM
Matthias Campedelli
Project Manager
+39 0471 516050
matthias.campedelli@fierabolzano.it

Brand & Communication

Vera Pöhl
Coordinator Brand & Communication
+39 0471 516012
vera.poehl@fierabolzano.it
Florian Schmittner
Communication Manager
+39 0471 516017
florian.schmittner@fierabolzano.it

Joanna Voss
Communication Manager
+39 0471 516047
joanna.voss@fierabolzano.it
Alessandro Pizzo
Graphic & Media Management
+39 0471 516036
alessandro.pizzo@fierabolzano.it

Digital Business

Massimiliano Cudin
Head of Digital Business
+39 0471 516011
massimiliano.cudin@fierabolzano.it

Martina Spreafico
Web Services Manager
+39 0471 516112
martina.spreafico@fierabolzano.it

Technical Department

Christian Micheli
Head of Technical Department
+39 0471 516005
christian.micheli@fierabolzano.it
Sandro Slomp
Technical Services
+39 0471 516006
sandro.slomp@fierabolzano.it
Silvano Pellegrini
Technical Services
+39 0471 516007
silvano.pellegrini@fierabolzano.it
Mattia Vecchioni
Facility Management
+39 0471 5161093
mattia.vecchioni@fierabolzano.it

Administration

Tiziano Todeschi
Head of Administration
+39 0471 516010
tiziano.todeschi@fierabolzano.it

Giovanna Bregantini
Supplies Accounting
+39 0471 516008
giovanna.bregantini@fierabolzano.it

Heidi Mur
Clients Accounting
+39 0471 516021
heidi.mur@fierabolzano.it

Claudia Larcher
Accounting
+39 0471 516028
claudia.larcher@fierabolzano.it

Reception

Rosmarie Schweigkofler
Front Desk
+39 0471 516000
rosmarie.schweigkofler@fierabolzano.it
Elisabeth Pfeifer
Front Desk
+39 0471 516000
elisabeth.pfeifer@fierabolzano.it