Menu
  About us > Contacts
contacts
Precidency and Management

Armin Hilpold
Armin Hilpold
President
0471 516013
armin.hilpold@fierabolzano.it

Arrigo Simoni Arrigo Simoni
Vice-president
0471 516013
arrigo.simoni@fierabolzano.it

Thomas Mur Thomas Mur
General Manager
0471 516013
thomas.mur@fierabolzano.it

Joanna Voss
Assistant to the General Manager
0471 516013
joanna.voss@fierabolzano.it

Angelika Mayr
0471 516020
angelika.mayr@fierabolzano.it

Sales Office


Team "KLIMA"


Silva Candioli
Exhibition Manager
0471 516030
silva.candioli@fierabolzano.it
Klimahouse
Tipworld
Luca Bizzotto
Exhibition Manager
0471 516018
luca.bizzotto@fierabolzano.it
Co-Working
FUTURUM
Lucia Salvia
Project Manager
0471 516038
lucia.salvia@fierabolzano.it
ComoCasaClima
Klimahouse Toscana
Klimahouse Sicilia
Gabriel Cordos
Project Manager
0471 516043
gabriel.cordos@fierabolzano.it
Klimahouse
Tipworld
Céline Faini
Project Manager
0471 516038
celine.faini@fierabolzano.it
temporary absent
Eva Türk
Exhibition Manager
0471 516035
eva.tuerk@fierabolzano.it
Klimahouse Toscana
ComoCasaClima
Klimahouse Sicilia

Team "AGRICULTURE"

Evi Götsch
Exhibition Manager
0471 516019
evi.goetsch@fierabolzano.it
Interpoma
Interpoma China
Agrialp
Priska Hechenblaickner
Exhibition Manager
0471 516026
priska.hechenblaickner@fierabolzano.it
Agrialp
Interpoma
Shoe Collection
Martina Bonatti
Exhibition Manager
0471 516016
martina.bonatti@fierabolzano.it
Interpoma China
Interpoma

Agrialp

Team "MOUNTAIN"

Geraldine Coccagna
Exhibition Manager
0471 516039
geraldine.coccagna@fierabolzano.it
Alpitec China
Prowinter
Vera Pöhl
Project Manager
0471 516045
vera.poehl@fierabolzano.it
Alpitec China
Prowinter

Team "TOURISM & SERVICE ECONOMY"

Daniel Degasperi
Exhibition Manager
0471 516027
daniel.degasperi@fierabolzano.it
Hotel
Tipworld
Ingrid Pfitscher
Exhibition Manager
0471 516034
ingrid.pfitscher@fierabolzano.it
Autochtona
Hotel
MOCO
Edith Trocker
Exhibition Manager
0471 516040
edith.trocker@fierabolzano.it
MOCO
Jana Varesco
Project Manager
0471 516123
jana.varesco@fierabolzano.it
MOCO
Hotel
Autochtona

Team "CONSUMER"

Emilia Taraboi
Exhibition Manager
0471 516033
emilia.taraboi@fierabolzano.it
Tempo Libero
Fiera D'Autunno
Biolife
Susanna Degasperi
Exhibition Manager
0471 516298
susanna.degasperi@fierabolzano.it
Kreativ
Civil Protect
Katja Sanin
Exhibition Manager
0471 516041
katja.sanin@fierabolzano.it
Kreativ
Civil Protect
Anna Baldo
Project Manager
0471 516050
anna.baldo@fierabolzano.it
Tempo Libero
Biolife
André Consolati
Project Manager
0471 516259
andre.consolati@fierabolzano.it
Tempo Libero
Fiera D'Autunno

Brand & Communication

Andreas Tschurtschenthaler
Head of Brand & Communication
0471 516029
andreas.tschurtschenthaler@fierabolzano.it

Cristina Pucher
PR Manager
0471 516012
cristina.pucher@fierabolzano.it

Florian Schmittner
PR Manager
0471 516017
florian.schmittner@fierabolzano.it

Nora Lantschner
PR Manager
0471 516036
nora.lantschner@fierabolzano.it

Digital Business

Massimiliano Cudin
Head of Digital Business
0471 516011
massimiliano.cudin@fierabolzano.it

Claudia Pedross
Web Services Manager
0471 516112
claudia.pedross@fierabolzano.it


Technical Office

Giorgio Gajer
Technical Management & Vice-manager
0471 516004
giorgio.gajer@fierabolzano.it

Sandro Slomp
0471 516006
sandro.slomp@fierabolzano.it
Christian Micheli
0471 516005
christian.micheli@fierabolzano.it
Silvano Pellegrini
0471 516007
silvano.pellegrini@fierabolzano.it

Administration

Tiziano Todeschi
Head of Administration
0471 516010
tiziano.todeschi@fierabolzano.it

Giovanna Bregantini
Supplies Accounting
0471 516008
giovanna.bregantini@fierabolzano.it

Antonella Critelli
Clients Accounting
0471 516009
antonella.critelli@fierabolzano.it

Heidi Mur
Clients Accounting
0471 516021
heidi.mur@fierabolzano.it


Reception

Rosmarie Schweigkofler
0471 516000
rosmarie.schweigkofler@fierabolzano.it
Elisabeth Pfeifer
0471 516000
elisabeth.pfeifer@fierabolzano.it