Menu
  Exhibitors > Contacts

contacts

Team "KLIMA"


Silva Candioli
Exhibition Manager
0471 516030
silva.candioli@fierabolzano.it
Klimahouse
Lucia Salvia
Project Manager
0471 516038
lucia.salvia@fierabolzano.it
ComoCasaClima
Klimahouse Toscana
Gabriel Cordos
Project Manager
0471 516043
gabriel.cordos@fierabolzano.it
Klimahouse
Céline Faini
Project Manager
0471 516038
celine.faini@fierabolzano.it
temporary absent
Eva Türk
Exhibition Manager
0471 516035
eva.tuerk@fierabolzano.it
Klimahouse Toscana
ComoCasaClima

Team "AGRICULTURE"

Evi Götsch
Exhibition Manager
0471 516019
evi.goetsch@fierabolzano.it
Interpoma
Interpoma China
Agrialp
Priska Hechenblaickner
Exhibition Manager
0471 516026
priska.hechenblaickner@fierabolzano.it
Agrialp
Interpoma
Shoe Collection
Martina Bonatti
Exhibition Manager
0471 516016
martina.bonatti@fierabolzano.it
Interpoma China
Interpoma

Agrialp

Team "MOUNTAIN"

Geraldine Coccagna
Exhibition Manager
0471 516039
geraldine.coccagna@fierabolzano.it
Alpitec China
Prowinter
Vera Pöhl
Exhibition Manager
0471 516045
vera.poehl@fierabolzano.it
Alpitec China
Prowinter

Team "TOURISM & SERVICE ECONOMY"

Daniel Degasperi
Exhibition Manager
0471 516027
daniel.degasperi@fierabolzano.it
Hotel
Tipworld
Ingrid Pfitscher
Exhibition Manager
0471 516034
ingrid.pfitscher@fierabolzano.it
Autochtona
Hotel
Jana Varesco
Project Manager
0471 516123
jana.varesco@fierabolzano.it
Hotel
Autochtona
Tipworld

Team "CONSUMER"

Emilia Taraboi
Exhibition Manager
0471 516033
emilia.taraboi@fierabolzano.it
Tempo Libero
Fiera D'Autunno
Biolife
Susanna Degasperi
Exhibition Manager
0471 516298
susanna.degasperi@fierabolzano.it
Kreativ
Civil Protect
Katja Sanin
Exhibition Manager
0471 516041
katja.sanin@fierabolzano.it
Kreativ
Civil Protect
Anna Baldo
Project Manager
0471 516050
anna.baldo@fierabolzano.it
temporary absent
André Consolati
Project Manager
0471 516259
andre.consolati@fierabolzano.it
Tempo Libero
Fiera D'Autunno
Julia Dotti
Project Manager
0471 516023
julia.dotti@fierabolzano.it
Biolife

Luca Bizzotto
Exhibition Manager
0471 516018
luca.bizzotto@fierabolzano.it
Co-Working
FUTURUM

Matthias Campedelli
Project Manager
0471 516050
matthias.campedelli@fierabolzano.it