Menu
  Aussteller > Kontakte

contatti

Team "KLIMA"

Silva Candioli
Exhibition Manager
0471 516030
silva.candioli@messebozen.it
Klimahouse
Tipworld
Lucia Salvia
Project Manager
0471 516038
lucia.salvia@messebozen.it
ComoCasaClima
Klimahouse Toscana
Klimahouse Sicilia
Gabriel Cordos
Project Manager
0471 516043
gabriel.cordos@messebozen.it
Klimahouse
Tipworld
Céline Faini
Project Manager
0471 516038
celine.faini@messebozen.it
zur Zeit abwesend
Eva Türk
Exhibition Manager
0471 516035
eva.tuerk@messebozen.it
Klimahouse Toscana
ComoCasaClima
Klimahouse Sicilia

Team "AGRICULTURE"

Evi Götsch
Exhibition Manager
0471 516019
evi.goetsch@messebozen.it
Interpoma
Interpoma China
Agrialp
Priska Hechenblaickner
Exhibition Manager
0471 516026
priska.hechenblaickner@messebozen.it
Agrialp
Interpoma
Shoe Collection
Martina Bonatti
Exhibition Manager
0471 516016
martina.bonatti@messebozen.it
Interpoma China
Interpoma
Agrialp

Team "MOUNTAIN"

Geraldine Coccagna
Exhibition Manager
0471 516039
geraldine.coccagna@messebozen.it
Alpitec China
Prowinter
Vera Pöhl
Exhibition Manager
0471 516045
vera.poehl@messebozen.it
Alpitec China
Prowinter

Team "TOURISM & SERVICE ECONOMY"

Daniel Degasperi
Exhibition Manager
0471 516027
daniel.degasperi@messebozen.it
Hotel
Tipworld
Ingrid Pfitscher
Exhibition Manager
0471 516034
ingrid.pfitscher@messebozen.it
Autochtona
Hotel
Jana Varesco
Project Manager
0471 516123
jana.varesco@messebozen.it
Hotel
Autochtona

Team "CONSUMER"

Emilia Taraboi
Exhibition Manager
0471 516033
emilia.taraboi@messebozen.it
Freizeit
Herbstmesse
Biolife
Susanna Degasperi
Exhibition Manager
0471 516298
susanna.degasperi@messebozen.it
Kreativ
Civil Protect
Katja Sanin
Exhibition Manager
0471 516041
katja.sanin@messebozen.it
Kreativ
Civil Protect
Anna Baldo
Project Manager
0471 516050
anna.baldo@messebozen.it
zur Zeit abwesend
André Consolati
Project Manager
0471 516259
andre.consolati@messebozen.it
Freizeit
Herbstmesse
Julia Dotti
Project Manager
0471 516050
julia.dotti@messebozen.it
Biolife

Luca Bizzotto
Exhibition Manager
0471 516018
luca.bizzotto@messebozen.it
Co-Working
FUTURUM
Matthias Campedelli
Project Manager
0471 516000
matthias.campedelli@messebozen.it