Menu
  Espositori > Contatti
contatti

Team "KLIMA"

Silva Candioli
Exhibition Manager
0471 516030
silva.candioli@fierabolzano.it
Klimahouse
Tipworld
Luca Bizzotto
Exhibition Manager
0471 516018
luca.bizzotto@fierabolzano.it
ComoCasaClima
Tipworld
Céline Faini
Project Manager
0471 516038
celine.faini@fierabolzano.it
ComoCasaClima
Tipworld
Eva Türk
Project Manager
0471 516035
eva.tuerk@fierabolzano.it
Klimahouse
Tipworld

Team "AGRICULTURE & MOUNTAIN"

Evi Götsch
Exhibition Manager
0471 516019
evi.goetsch@fierabolzano.it
Interpoma
Prowinter
Agrialp
Priska Hechenblaickner
Exhibition Manager
0471 516026
priska.hechenblaickner@fierabolzano.it
Agrialp
Shoe Collection
Prowinter
Interpoma
Susanna Degasperi
Project Manager
0471 516298
susanna.degasperi@fierabolzano.it
Interpoma
Prowinter
Agrialp
Geraldine Coccagna
Exhibition Manager
0471 516039
geraldine.coccagna@fierabolzano.it
Alpitec China
Interpoma China
Vera Pöhl
Project Manager
0471 516045
vera.poehl@fierabolzano.it
Alpitec China
Interpoma China

Team "TOURISM & BUSINESS"
Daniel Degasperi
Exhibition Manager
0471 516027
daniel.degasperi@fierabolzano.it
Hotel & Autochtona
Agridirect
Klimamobility
Ingrid Pfitscher
Exhibition Manager
0471 516034
ingrid.pfitscher@fierabolzano.it
Agridirect
MOCO
Hotel & Autochtona
Klimamobility
Francesca Radice
Project Manager
0471 516123
francesca.radice@fierabolzano.it
Agridirect
MOCO
Hotel & Autochtona
Klimamobility

Team "CONSUMER"

Emilia Taraboi
Exhibition Manager
0471 516033
emilia.taraboi@fierabolzano.it
Tempo Libero
Fiera D'Autunno
Biolife
Arredo
Martina Bonatti
Exhibition Manager
0471 516016
martina.bonatti@fierabolzano.it
Kreativ
Civil Protect
Katja Sanin
Exhibition Manager
0471 516041
katja.sanin@fierabolzano.it
Kreativ
Civil Protect
Anna Baldo
Project Manager
0471 516050
anna.baldo@fierabolzano.it
Tempo Libero
Fiera D'Autunno
Biolife
Arredo
Luca Micaletto
Project Manager
0471 516259
luca.micaletto@fierabolzano.it
Tempo Libero
Fiera D'Autunno
Biolife
Arredo