All contacts of the fair at Klimahouse, Bolzano
Menu
22/01 - 25/01/2020
09.00 - 18.00
Click here to see all the events!

Next appointment:

  Press area > Contacts

Project Team

Maximilian Alber
Head of Sales, Brand & Communication
+39 0471 516023
maximilian.alber@fierabolzano.it
Silva Candioli
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516030
silva.candioli@fierabolzano.it
Gabriel Cordos
Project Manager
+39 0471 516043
gabriel.cordos@fierabolzano.it

Brand & Communication

Vera Pöhl
Coordinator Brand & Communication
+39 0471 516012
vera.poehl@fierabolzano.it
Florian Schmittner
Communication Manager
+39 0471 516017
florian.schmittner@fierabolzano.it
Joanna Voss
Communication Manager
+39 0471 516036
joanna.voss@fierabolzano.it
Alessandro Pizzo
Graphic & Media Management
+39 0471 516036
alessandro.pizzo@fierabolzano.it

Digital Business
Massimiliano Cudin
Head of Digital Business
+39 0471 516011
massimiliano.cudin@fierabolzano.it
Martina Spreafico
Web Services Manager
+39 0471 516112
martina.spreafico@fierabolzano.it


Technical Office

Christian Micheli
Head of Technical Department
+39 0471 516005
christian.micheli@fierabolzano.it
Sandro Slomp
Technical Services
+39 0471 516006
sandro.slomp@fierabolzano.it
Silvano Pellegrini
Technical Services
+39 0471 516007
silvano.pellegrini@fierabolzano.it
Mattia Vecchioni
Facility Management
+39 0471 516093
mattia.vecchioni@fierabolzano.it

Administration

Tiziano Todeschi
Head of Administration
+39 0471 516010
tiziano.todeschi@fierabolzano.it
Giovanna Bregantini
Supplies Accounting
+39 0471 516008
giovanna.bregantini@fierabolzano.it
Heidi Mur
Clients Accounting
+39 0471 516021
heidi.mur@fierabolzano.it
Claudia Larcher
Accounting
+39 0471 516028
claudia.larcher@fierabolzano.it

Reception

Rosmarie Schweigkofler
Front Desk
+39 0471 516000
rosmarie.schweigkofler@fierabolzano.it
Elisabeth Pfeifer
Front Desk
+39 0471 516000
elisabeth.pfeifer@fierabolzano.it