Menu
23/01 - 26/01/2019
09.00 - 18.00
Klicke hier um alle Events zu sehen!

Zusammen mit:

KLIMAMOBILITY 2019
Online-Ticket
  Press area > > Kontakte
contatti

Verkauf & Projektleitung

Silva Candioli
Exhibition Manager
0471 516030
silva.candioli@messebozen.it
Gabriel Cordos
Project Manager
0471 516043
gabriel.cordos@messebozen.it

Brand & Communication

Cristina Pucher
PR Manager
0471 516012
cristina.pucher@messebozen.it

Florian Schmittner
PR Manager
0471 516017
florian.schmittner@messebozen.it
Joanna Voss
PR Manager
0471 516047
joanna.voss@messebozen.it


Digital Business

Massimiliano Cudin
Head of Digital Business
0471 516011
massimiliano.cudin@messebozen.it

Claudia Pedross
Web Services Manager
0471 516112
claudia.pedross@messebozen.it


Technische Dienste

Christian Micheli
Koordinator
0471 516005
christian.micheli@messebozen.it

Sandro Slomp
0471 516006
sandro.slomp@messebozen.it
Silvano Pellegrini
0471 516007
silvano.pellegrini@messebozen.it

Verwaltung

Tiziano Todeschi
Verwaltungsleiter
0471 516010
tiziano.todeschi@messebozen.it

Giovanna Bregantini
Lieferantenbuchhaltung
0471 516008
giovanna.bregantini@messebozen.it

Antonella Critelli
Kundenbuchhaltung
0471 516009
antonella.critelli@messebozen.it

Heidi Mur
Kundenbuchhaltung
0471 516021
heidi.mur@messebozen.it

Claudia Larcher
Buchhaltung
0471 516028
claudia.larcher@messebozen.it

Reception

Rosmarie Schweigkofler
0471 516000
rosmarie.schweigkofler@messebozen.it
Elisabeth Pfeifer
0471 516000
elisabeth.pfeifer@messebozen.it