All contacts of the fair at Interpoma, Bolzano
Menu
15/11 - 17/11/2018
09:00 - 18:00
Click here to see all the events!
  Press area > > Contacts
contacts

Sales Office

Evi Götsch
Exhibition Manager
0471 516019
evi.goetsch@fierabolzano.it
Priska Hechenblaickner
Exhibition Manager
0471 516026
priska.hechenblaickner@fierabolzano.it
Martina Bonatti
Exhibition Manager
0471 516016
martina.bonatti@fierabolzano.it

Brand & Communication

Andreas Tschurtschenthaler
Head of Brand & Communication
0471 516029
andreas.tschurtschenthaler@fierabolzano.it

Cristina Pucher
PR Manager
0471 516012
cristina.pucher@fierabolzano.it

Florian Schmittner
PR Manager
0471 516017
florian.schmittner@fierabolzano.it

Joanna Voss
PR Manager
0471 516047
joanna.voss@fierabolzano.it

Digital Business

Massimiliano Cudin
Head of Digital Business
0471 516011
massimiliano.cudin@fierabolzano.it

Claudia Pedross
Web Services Manager
0471 516112
claudia.pedross@fierabolzano.it


Technical Office

Christian Micheli
Coordinator
0471 516005
christian.micheli@fierabolzano.it

Sandro Slomp
0471 516006
sandro.slomp@fierabolzano.it
Silvano Pellegrini
0471 516007
silvano.pellegrini@fierabolzano.it

Administration

Tiziano Todeschi
Head of Administration
0471 516010
tiziano.todeschi@fierabolzano.it

Giovanna Bregantini
Supplies Accounting
0471 516008
giovanna.bregantini@fierabolzano.it

Antonella Critelli
Clients Accounting
0471 516009
antonella.critelli@fierabolzano.it

Heidi Mur
Clients Accounting
0471 516021
heidi.mur@fierabolzano.it

Claudia Larcher
Accounting
0471 516028
claudia.larcher@fierabolzano.it

Reception

Rosmarie Schweigkofler
0471 516000
rosmarie.schweigkofler@fierabolzano.it
Elisabeth Pfeifer
0471 516000
elisabeth.pfeifer@fierabolzano.it