All contacts of the fair at Interpoma, Bolzano
Menu
19/11 - 21/11/2020
09:00 - 18:00
Click here to see all the events!
  Press area > > Contacts
contacts

Sales Office

Maximilian Alber
Head of Sales, Brand & Communication
+39 0471 516023
maximilian.alber@fierabolzano.it

Evi Götsch
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516019
evi.goetsch@fierabolzano.it
Priska Hechenblaickner
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516026
priska.hechenblaickner@fierabolzano.it

Brand & Communication

Vera Pöhl
Coordinator Brand & Communication
+39 0471 516012
vera.poehl@fierabolzano.it
Florian Schmittner
Communication Manager
+39 0471 516017
florian.schmittner@fierabolzano.it

Joanna Voss
Communication Manager
+39 0471 516047
joanna.voss@fierabolzano.it
Alessandro Pizzo
Graphic & Media Management
+39 0471 516036
alessandro.pizzo@fierabolzano.it

Digital Business

Massimiliano Cudin
Head of Digital Business
+39 0471 516011
massimiliano.cudin@fierabolzano.it

Martina Spreafico
Web Services Manager
+39 0471 516112
martina.spreafico@fierabolzano.it


Technical Office

Christian Micheli
Head of Technical Department
+39 0471 516005
christian.micheli@fierabolzano.it

Sandro Slomp
Technical Services
+39 0471 516006
sandro.slomp@fierabolzano.it
Silvano Pellegrini
Technical Services
+39 0471 516007
silvano.pellegrini@fierabolzano.it
Mattia Vecchioni
Facility Management
+39 0471 516093
mattia.vecchioni@fierabolzano.it

Administration

Tiziano Todeschi
Head of Administration
+39 0471 516010
tiziano.todeschi@fierabolzano.it

Giovanna Bregantini
Supplies Accounting
+39 0471 516008
giovanna.bregantini@fierabolzano.it

Heidi Mur
Clients Accounting
+39 0471 516021
heidi.mur@fierabolzano.it

Claudia Larcher
Accounting
+39 0471 516028
claudia.larcher@fierabolzano.it

Reception

Rosmarie Schweigkofler
Front Desk
+39 0471 516000
rosmarie.schweigkofler@fierabolzano.it
Elisabeth Pfeifer
Front Desk
+39 0471 516000
elisabeth.pfeifer@fierabolzano.it