Menu

Zusammen mit:

AUTOCHTONA 2019
  Press area > > Kontakte
contatti

Verkauf & Projektleitung

Daniel Degasperi
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516027
daniel.degasperi@messebozen.it
Ingrid Pfitscher
Exhibition Manager
+39 0471 516034
ingrid.pfitscher@messebozen.it
Jana Varesco
Project Manager
+39 0471 516123
jana.varesco@messebozen.it

Brand & Communication

Vera Pöhl
Coordinator Brand & Communication
+39 0471 516045
vera.poehl@messebozen.it
Cristina Pucher
Communication Manager
+39 0471 516012
cristina.pucher@messebozen.it

Florian Schmittner
Communication Manager
+39 0471 516017
florian.schmittner@messebozen.it
Joanna Voss
Communication Manager
+39 0471 516047
joanna.voss@messebozen.it

Alessandro Pizzo
Graphic & Media Management
+39 0471 516036
alessandro.pizzo@messebozen.it

Digital Business
Massimiliano Cudin
Head of Digital Business
+39 0471 516011
massimiliano.cudin@messebozen.it

Spreafico Martina
Web Services Manager
+39 0471 516112
martina.spreafico@messebozen.it


Technische Dienste

Christian Micheli
Head of Technical Department
+39 0471 516005
christian.micheli@messebozen.it

Sandro Slomp
Technical Services
+39 0471 516006
sandro.slomp@messebozen.it
Silvano Pellegrini
Technical Services
+39 0471 516007
silvano.pellegrini@messebozen.it
Mattia Vecchioni
Facility Management
+39 0471 516093
mattia.vecchioni@messebozen.it

Verwaltung

Tiziano Todeschi
Head of Administration
+39 0471 516010
tiziano.todeschi@messebozen.it

Giovanna Bregantini
Supplies Accounting
+39 0471 516008
giovanna.bregantini@messebozen.it

Antonella Critelli
Clients Accounting
+39 0471 516009
antonella.critelli@messebozen.it

Heidi Mur
Clients Accounting
+39 0471 516021
heidi.mur@messebozen.it

Claudia Larcher
Accounting
+39 0471 516028
claudia.larcher@messebozen.it

Reception

Rosmarie Schweigkofler
Front Desk
+39 0471 516000
rosmarie.schweigkofler@messebozen.it
Elisabeth Pfeifer
Front Desk
+39 0471 516000
elisabeth.pfeifer@messebozen.it