Menu

Insieme a:

AUTOCHTONA 2019
Online-Ticket
  Press area > Accredito > Tutti i contatti
contatti

Servizi Commerciali

Maximilian Alber
Head of Sales, Brand & Communication
0471 516023
maximilian.alber@fierabolzano.it

Daniel Degasperi
Exhibition Manager
0471 516027
daniel.degasperi@fierabolzano.it
Ingrid Pfitscher
Exhibition Manager
0471 516034
ingrid.pfitscher@fierabolzano.it
Jana Varesco
Project Manager
0471 516123
jana.varesco@fierabolzano.it

Brand & Communication


Vera Pöhl
Coordinator Brand & Communication
0471 516012
vera.poehl@fierabolzano.it
Florian Schmittner
Communication Manager
0471 516017
florian.schmittner@fierabolzano.it
Joanna Voss
Communication Manager
0471 516047
joanna.voss@fierabolzano.it
Alessandro Pizzo
Graphic & Media Management
0471 516036
alessandro.pizzo@fierabolzano.it

Digital Business

Massimiliano Cudin
Head of Digital Business
0471 516011
massimiliano.cudin@fierabolzano.it

Martina Spreafico
Web Services Manager
0471 516112
martina.spreafico@fierabolzano.it


Servizi Tecnici

Christian Micheli
Head of Technical Department
0471 516005
christian.micheli@fierabolzano.it
Sandro Slomp
Technical Services
0471 516006
sandro.slomp@fierabolzano.it
Silvano Pellegrini
Technical Services
0471 516007
silvano.pellegrini@fierabolzano.it
Mattia Vecchioni
Facility Management
0471 516093
mattia.vecchioni@fierabolzano.it

Amministrazione

Tiziano Todeschi
Head of Administration
0471 516010
tiziano.todeschi@fierabolzano.it

Giovanna Bregantini
Supplies Accounting
0471 516008
giovanna.bregantini@fierabolzano.it

Heidi Mur
Clients Accountingi
0471 516021
heidi.mur@fierabolzano.it

Claudia Larcher
Accounting
0471 516028
claudia.larcher@fierabolzano.it

Reception

Rosmarie Schweigkofler
Front Desk
0471 516000
rosmarie.schweigkofler@fierabolzano.it
Elisabeth Pfeifer
Front Desk
0471 516000
elisabeth.pfeifer@fierabolzano.it